Would You Believe Me If I Told You

believeWhat if I told you anything you can imagine can be if you so desired, would you believe me?

What if I told you dreams are real and all possible and can be delivered into reality with only your will, would you believe me?

What if I said magic and miracle are real, and they reside within you, and that the magic and the miracle is you, would you believe me?

What it I said to you, you are forever a winner and you can overcome any obstacle and make it through the worse of times, would  you believe me?

If I told you, you could rise to greatness and be more than your mind could have conceived, and more than anyone could ever believe, would you believe me? 

Believe me. Write it to your heart, burn it into your soul, that all your desires, all aspirations can be realized if you believe in yourself with conviction; if you are determined and driven, if you are relentless in your pursuit and tireless in your work it will be.

Believe

 

Your Thoughts/Your Answers

