Just Two Words

I Am, a simple phrase, but carries so much more it is not a request;  no ifs, ands, or buts. It is not a question, it carries with it no doubt. It is certainty, it is a definitive statement.  I AM.  It is affirming one’s self, building confidence and faith in one’s self.  It is asserting dominance in your life, you are in control your “will” will be, and is done.   I AM means strength, to stand before all that try to control, limit or create impossibility in this way of your success;  I AM.  It is conviction in yourself to say “NO! it is going to be my way or no way”.  It is a decision, a definition, and a proclamation of who and what you are.

I AM

Know YourSelf

Your Thoughts/Your Answers

